Untitled
  • HOME
  • PASTORS
  • MINISTRIES
  • CALENDAR
  • GIVING
  • GALLERY
  • ONLINE STORE



KFGC LEADERSHIP
Ed Houston
Pastor
Ed.Houston@KenteniaFullGospelChurch.org
 
   
Alene Houston
Pastors Wife

Alene.Houston@KenteniaFullGospelChurch.org
 
Greg Abraham
Associate Pastor
Greg.Abraham@KenteniaFullGospelChurch.org
 
    Lisa Abraham
Associate Pastors Wife
Lisa.Abraham@KenteniaFullGospelChurch.org
   
Raymond (JuJu) Eldridge
Youth Leader

Raymond.Eldridge@KenteniaFullGospelChurch.org
 
    Edwina Pooh-Houston-Eldridge
Youth Leader & Vocals

Edwina.Eldridge@kenteniafullgospelchurch.org
   
Marshall Tolliver
Associate Youth Leader
Vocals, Guitar and Bass

Marshall.Tolliver@kenteniafullgospelchurch.org
 
   
Megan Abraham-Tolliver
Vocals, Piano and Bass

Megan.Abraham@KenteniaFullGospelChurch.org
   
Roy Gross
Deacon
Sunday School Teacher
Sunday School Superintendent

Roy.Gross@kenteniafullgospelchurch.org
 
 
    Jenny Gross
Deacon Gross' Wife
Jenny.Gross@KenteniaFullGospelChurch.org
 

Hiram Joseph
Sunday School Teacher

Hiram.Joseph@KenteniaFullGospelChurch.org
 
    Alberta Byrd
Vocals & Piano
Alberta.Byrd@kenteniafullgospelchurch.org
 

Cheryl Tolliver
Sunday School Teacher

Cheryl.Tolliver@KenteniaFullGospelChurch.org
    Shane Byrd
Vocals
Shane.Byrd@kenteniafullgospelchurch.org
 
Ginger Turner
Church Secretary & Sunday School Teacher

Ginger.Turner@kenteniafullgospelchurch.org
 
    Darrell Perry
Drums
Darrell.Perry@kenteniafullgospelchurch.org
Greg Abraham
Soundman

Greg.Abraham@KenteniaFullGospelChurch.org
 
....... Chris Dagnan and
Ashley Gross-Dagnan

Sunday School Teachers

Chris.Ashley@kenteniafullgospelchurch.org
 
David Gillespie
Deacon

David.Gillespie@KenteniaFullGospelChurch.org
 
........... Brenda Gillespie
Deacons Wife

Brenda.Gillespie@kenteniafullgospelchurch.org

LaWanda Saylor-Hail
Vocals & Piano

Lawanda.Saylor@kenteniafullgospelchurch.org
.........
....
DeWayne Williams
Church Assistant

DeWayne.Williams@kenteniafullgospelchurch.org
   

Paul Blaylock
Only Ordained Elder at KFGC & Vocals
Entered his Heavenly Home on January 22, 2017

Paul.Blaylock@kenteniafullgospelchurch.org
.............
...
Georgia Blaylock
Elder Blaylock's Wife

Georgia.Blaylock@kenteniafullgospelchurch.org
   


Terry Sexton
Deacon

Terry.Sexton@kenteniafullgospelchurch.org
 
................

Darla Osborne Sexton
Deacon Sexton's Wife

Darla.Sexton@KenteniaFullGospelChurch.org
...........................................................................
...............



 

TOP

Gabriel Web Designs