Untitled
  • HOME
  • PASTORS
  • MINISTRIES
  • CALENDAR
  • GIVING
  • GALLERY
  • ONLINE STORE




MUSIC DEPARTMENT

Ed Houston
Vocals, Guitar and Bass
Ed.Houston@KenteniaFullGospelChurch.org
 
    Alberta Byrd
Vocals & Piano
Alberta.Byrd@kenteniafullgospelchurch.org
 

Shane Byrd

Vocals
Shane.Byrd@kenteniafullgospelchurch.org
 
    Edwina Pooh-Houston-Eldridge
Vocals
Edwina.Eldridge@kenteniafullgospelchurch.org
 

Marshall Tolliver
Vocals, Guitar and Bass

Marshall.Tolliver@kenteniafullgospelchurch.org

 
    Darrell Perry
Drums
Darrell.Perry@kenteniafullgospelchurch.org
 

Megan Abraham-Tolliver

Vocals, Piano and Bass
Megan.Abraham@KenteniaFullGospelChurch.org
 
     
    Greg Abraham
Vocals, Piano and B
ass, Soundman
Greg.Abraham@KenteniaFullGospelChurch.org
       

Paul Turner

Vocals, Guitar and Bass
Paul.Turner@KenteniaFullGospelChurch.org
 
   
    LaWanda Saylor-Hail
Vocals & Piano

Lawanda.Saylor@kenteniafullgospelchurch.org

Paul Blaylock
Only Ordained Elder at KFGC & Vocals
Entered his Heavenly Home on January 22, 2017

Paul.Blaylock@kenteniafullgospelchurch.org
 
   
Hiram Joseph
Vocals

Hiram.Joseph@kenteniafullgospelchurch.org
.....................




 

TOP

Gabriel Web Designs